Ural State University of Railway Transport
USURT

User account
Анкета для абитуриентов Конкурс по решению бизнес-кейсов 2019

International Department

Shilkova Evgenia

Shilkova Evgenia

Director of International Department


Office: Б3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 52-84

E-Mail: EShilkova@usurt.ru

Staff

Lyatifov Chingiz

Lyatifov Chingiz

Deputy Director


Office: Б3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 56-92

E-Mail: ChLyatifov@usurt.ru

Zabrodin Artem

Zabrodin Artem

Information and marketing specialist


Office: Б3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

E-Mail: AZabrodin@usurt.ru

 

Vshyvkov Sergey

Vshyvkov Sergey

Legal Adviser


Office: Б3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 56-93

E-Mail: SVshivkov@usurt.ru

Koreneva Alina

Koreneva Alina

Translator


Office: Б3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 55-55

E-Mail: AKoreneva@usurt.ru

Sobyanina Maria

Sobyanina Maria

International student mentor


Office: Б3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 52-53

E-Mail: MSobyanina@usurt.ru

Chang Hao

Chang Hao

Director of Russian-Chinese Institute


Office: Б3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

E-Mail: HChan@usurt.ru

 

Verisova Anna

Verisova Anna

Deputy Director of Russian-Chinese Institute


Office: Б3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

E-Mail: AVerisova@usurt.ru