Ural State University of Railway Transport
USURT

User account
ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ ПРИЕМ
ДОКУМЕНТОВ ОТ ПОСТУПАЮЩИХ
ОНЛАЙН КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ
ДЛЯ ПОСТУПАЮЩИХ

Staff

International Department

Shilkova Evgenia

Shilkova Evgenia

Director of International Department


Office: B3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 52-84

E-Mail: EShilkova@usurt.ru

Staff

Lyatifov Chingiz

Lyatifov Chingiz

Deputy Director


Office: B3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 56-92

E-Mail: ChLyatifov@usurt.ru

Zabrodin Artem

Zabrodin Artem

Passport and Visa Support Specialist


Office: B3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

E-Mail: AZabrodin@usurt.ru

 

Guselnikova Nataliia

Guselnikova Nataliia

Information and Marketing Specialist


Office: B3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 56-92

E-Mail: NGuselnikova@usurt.ru

Panchenkova Mariya

Translator


Office: B3-79, B0-21

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 55-55

E-Mail: MPanchenkova@usurt.ru

Lemegova Alexandra

Lemegova Alexandra

Clerk


Office: B3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

Tel. int.: 56-91

E-Mail: ALemegova@usurt.ru

Chang Hao

Chang Hao

Director of Russian-Chinese Institute


Office: B3-79

Tel.: +7 (343) 221-24-86

E-Mail: HChan@usurt.ru